Radtourenleiter im ADFC Bodenseekreis

Name Telefon email
Irene Alpes 07551 831064 irene.alpes@adfc-bw.de
Markus Barthold 07543 3029290 markus.barthold@adfc-bw.de
Heidi Ebenhoch 07541 377019 heidi.ebenhoch@adfc-bw.de
Thomas Fischer-Gissot Mobil: 0176 54559606 thomas.fischer-gissot@adfc-bw.de
Bernhard Glatthaar 07541 28129 bernhard.glatthaar@adfc-bw.de
Michael Huber 07541 4888447 michael.huber@adfc-bw.de
Dieter Jaeschke Mobil: 0173 6230728 dieter.jaeschke@adfc-bw.de
Fritz Jähnichen 07544 71574 fritz.jaehnichen@adfc-bw.de
Christoph Kreh Mobil: 0163 3717692 christoph.kreh@adfc-bw.de
Peter Nacken 07541 809196 peter.nacken@adfc-bw.de
Josef Osterried 07546 917328 josef.osterried@adfc-bw.de
Otto Remmert 07542 8792 otto.remmert@adfc-bw.de
Steffen Söffner 07541 9551316 steffen.soeffner@adfc-bw.de

© ADFC BW 2020